Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Sept 3, 2019

3:30pm – 6:30pm

YMCA Frederick Farmer's Market
1000 N. Market St.
Frederick, MD 

sept-first-friday-1-.jpg

Friday, Sept 6, 2019

6pm – 8pm

Heurich House
1307 New Hampshire Avenue NW
Washington DC 

Saturday, Sept 7, 2019
6pm – 9pm

SheROCKS 
District Architecture Center
421 7th St.
Washington, DC

Sunday, Sept 8, 2019
12pm – 6pm

Adams Morgan Day

18th Street, NW between Columbia Rd & Kalorama 
Washington, DC

art-all-night-2019-parade.png

Saturday, Sept 14, 2019
4pm – 6pm

3215 Martin L. King, Jr. Avenue, SE 
Washington, DC

eat-well-immersion.png

Sunday, Sept 15, 2019
9am – 4pm

Jim Rouse Theater
5460 Trumpeter Road
Columbia, MD

 

Saturday, September 28, 2019

10am – 7pm

 

Past Events 

bmore-flea.png

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
9am – 1pm

Baltimore Museum of Industry

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
5pm – 8pm

WeWork Summer on 14th

1342 Florida Avenue NW
Washington DC

bmore-flea.png

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
9am – 1pm

Baltimore Museum of Industry 

nappy-day-flyer.png 

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019
1pm – 8pm

5010 Gwynn Oak Ave
Gwynn Oaks, MD

Saturday, July 20, 2019
7pm – 11pm

Watergate At Landmark
211 Yoakum Parkway
Alexandria, VA

great-blacks-fair.png

Saturday, July 13, 2019
10am – 5pm

1601- 1649 East North Avenue
Baltimore, MD 
 
 
unicorn-hair-flyer.png

Saturday, June 29, 2019
1pm – 6pm

9042 Hornbaker Road 
Manassas, VA   

Riverdale Park Farmer's Market

Thursday, June 27, 2019
3pm – 7pm

716 Kennedy St NW
Washington DC

kennedy-st-festival.png 

Saturday, June 22, 2019
12pm – 4pm

716 Kennedy St NW
Washington DC 

juneteenth.png  

Saturday, June 15, 2019
1pm – 5pm

ONE DC
2500 MLK Jr Ave SE
Washington DC 

macfest.png

Saturday, June 8, 2019
12pm – 9pm

44 City Hall Plaza
East Orange, NJ  
 

Apr 27

Sat

Saturday, April 27, 2019
12pm – 4pm

Grow It Eat It Spring Open House

Agricultural History Farm Park
18400 Muncaster Road 
Derwood, MD 20855

FREE workshops (some have fees)
 

fairfax-vegfest.png

Sunday, April 14, 2019
10am – 5pm

Northwest Federal Credit Union
200 Spring St
Herndon, Virginia 20170

In partnership with WANDA

wanda.png